11th Live with CPJO


★ 11th Live with CPJO ★
・Place: 新宿 PIT INN ( http://www.pit-inn.com/ )

★ Number ★

01 No Exit(Solo T.Sax.猪股/Drum.出射/Tp.坪崎/Pf.高野)
02 Making’ Whoopee(Solo Tb.斉藤/Tp.匠)
03 Just Frineds(Solo Pf.高野/Tb.宇都宮,衛藤,米倉,斉藤)
04 And That’s That(Solo Tp.岡田)
05 Hunting Wabbits(Solo Tp. 金田/B.Sax.新木/Triangle.岡田)
06 Quintessence(Solo A.Sax.荘田)
07 Casa Forte(Solo Tb.衛藤)
enc. となりのトトロ(Solo A.Sax.荘田/B.Sax.新木)

★ Member ★
Sax. 荘田倫央, 猪股慈章, 渡辺春奈, 山子華英, 新木貴治
Tb. 米倉淳, 衛藤浩之, 宇都宮哲平, 斉藤祐輔
Tp. 岡田茂, 坪崎誠司, 渡部浩也, 匠恒二, 金田泰治
Rhythm. 境野高義, 小野崎公信, 出射利幸, 高野智美

MC. はるなちゃん


Share this...Tweet about this on TwitterShare on Facebook0Pin on Pinterest0Share on Google+0