14th LIVE with E.S.T BIGBAND


★ 14th LIVE with E.S.T BIGBAND ★
・Place: 新宿PITINN  ( http://www.pit-inn.com/index_j.php )

E.S.T BIGBANDとの対バンでした。ありがとうございました。

★ Number ★
01. HIT THE BRICKS (A.Sax南條/ Gt小野崎)
02. Stain Doll (Tp岡田/ Pf本郷)
03. Four Brothers (A.Sax南條雄大/ T.Sax松浦裕平/ B.Sax荘田倫央/ T.Sax猪股慈章/ A.Sax杉野祐介)
04. Moonlight Serenade (Vo加藤/ Pf本郷)
05. ’S Wonderful (Vo加藤/ T.Sax松浦/ Tp金田)
06. GodNews (Tp小林)
07. Alice In Wonderland (Tp高野/ T.Sax松浦)
08. La Fiesta (Gt小野崎/ Tp坪崎/ Tb村田/ Drums足立)
enc. It don’t mean a thing (Vo.加藤/ Tb宇都宮)

★ Member ★
Sax. 南條雄大, 松浦裕平, 荘田倫央, 猪股慈章, 杉野祐介
Tb. 衛藤浩之, 宇都宮哲平, 村田一郎, 米倉淳
Tp. 岡田茂, 坪崎誠司, 金田泰治, 高野智美, 小林美奈子
Rhythm. 境野高義, 小野崎公信, 本郷景子, 足立茂範, 小泉毅
Vocal. 加藤咲希

MC. ツボサンダー



Share this...Tweet about this on TwitterShare on Facebook0Pin on Pinterest0Share on Google+0